Skip to Knowledge Base content

Equipment (employees)

Faculty and staff needing new equipment, upgrades or equipment repairs should contact his/her Technical Support Consultant(s).  Computer support for Pittsburg State University staff is provided by Information Technology Services Technical Support Consultants and support for Pittsburg State University faculty is provided by College Technical Support Consultants.

Staff Support

To request support please go to support.pittstate.edu and click submit a ticket. You can also log in to your email and send a message to support@pittstate.edu with information about your request. Alternatively you can contact the Gorilla Geeks Help Desk at Ext. 4600 for support.

Administrative Area

Technical Support 
Consultant

University Advancement / Athletics/Facilities Planning

Cody Page
Ext. 4837
cody.page@pittstate.edu

Administration & Finance / Information Technology Services / Campus Life Kevin Williams
Ext. 4837
ktwilliams@pittstate.edu
Provost & Academic Affairs / President's Office

Darrell Whitman
Ext. 4837
dwhitman@pittstate.edu


Faculty Support

The Information Technology Services, College Instructional Support Consultants, and the College Technical Consultants collaborate to support faculty, staff and students.  Each college has an Instructional Support Consultant(s) to provide technical support. Your Technical Support Consultant assists with computer purchases, hardware and software support issues.

The Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology is also available to assist faculty and staff with technology needs and faculty technology training. 

Academic Area

Instructional Support Consultant

Technical Support Consultant

College of Arts & Sciences Donna Sue Pintar
Ext. 4765
dpintar@pittstate.edu

Mark Flood
Ext. 6184
mflood@pittstate.edu
Lynn Grantham
Ext. 4634
lgrantham@pittstate.edu

Colleges of Business and Education
Kylie Edgecomb
Ext. 6171
kedgecomb@pittstate.edu
Chris Fleury
Ext. 4873
cfleury@pittstate.edu
College of Technology

Mary Wehrman
Ext. 4630
mwehrman@pittstate.edu

Mike Smith
Ext. 4368
mgsmith@pittstate.edu
Dan Workman
Ext. 4342
dworkman@pittstate.edu

Was this helpful?
0 reviews

Details

Article ID: 34088
Created
Mon 7/24/17 3:52 PM
Modified
Tue 7/25/17 8:01 AM